## MINUTES OF THE TRAINING MEETING OF THE PORT OF EPHRATA COMMISSIONERS November 18, 2024

The Board of Commissioners for the Port District No. 9 of Grant County met in regular session on November 18, 2024 in the Port conference room. Commissioner Nicholas Moore called the meeting to order at 4:00 p.m.

**PRESENT:** Commissioners: Nicholas Moore, and Shelly Rivard Detrick; Staff: David Lanman, Executive Director; Kurt Oxos, Operations and Maintenance Supervisor; Gordon Grenier and Eric Tannler Operations and Maintenance; Charla Bomstad, Finance Officer; Guests: Garrett Clemetson.

## SEXUAL HARRASSMENT IN THE WORKPLACE TRAINING:

## FROM THE OFFICE:

- a. <u>Next Regular Meeting:</u> Nov. 25th
- b. Travel & Meetings: None

## **COMMISSIONER INPUT: NONE**

**ADJOURNMENT:** There being no further business to conduct, Commissioner Nicholas Moore declared the meeting adjourned at 4:55 p.m.

Nicholas Moore, President

Mary M. Rathbone, Vice President

Shelly Rivard Detrick, Secretary

ATTEST: \_\_\_\_\_

2024

David Lanman – Executive Director

111824 Meeting Minutes